This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Wicked is the Reaper Ebook

$3.99

The ebook will be delivered via Book Funnel for download onto any device you prefer to use. 

I was a good little princess...until the Reaper came for me.

For twenty-five years, I'd awaited the Hunt when I’d be bound by fate to the man who brought the largest stag to the feet of the king.

My childhood friend, the greatest hunter in the kingdom, was favored to win. We'd planned out our lives, assured of our future together.

That is, until the Reaper, the monster who lived in the forest, arrived to claim me as his own.

Wicked is the Reaper is a steamy adult fantasy romance novella perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Raven Kennedy.


Wicked is the Reaper Ebook

$3.99

Cart

No more products available for purchase